You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hi all my name is joseph this is my first time using steemit

in #mms7 years ago

Welcome to steemit Joseph. Drinking pure water is important to personal health ! I am new to steemit, as i joined about 2 weeks ago or so.

Sort:  

hi boostmyfuel thank you for the reply, am a bit confused still learning steemit icon what is upvote also votes when i click diffrent names apear ect is their a learning video how to use them thanks for any help

I am trying to figure what an up-vote is... I have read an article however the way the article was written, I could not understand..... I guess time will tell... I do not want to worry too much about what up-votes are, besides I only have so much time in the day, and I can only read a limited amount anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42