You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin vs Steem - what makes Steem better?

in #mmm7 years ago

Well, what I like the most when it comes to Steem is the fact that I can earn it. I don't know, but it's one thing to buy Bitcoin and another thing to earn Steem. I really feel every part of the Steem I've gathered until now. Because I worked hard to get it.

This may be a disadvantage for some, because it seems hard to earn Steem by writing posts. It is way easier to throw in some money and buy some Bitcoin, waiting for it to grow. But maybe that's the advantage of us, people who are with Steem for some time. I really hope that this will go up in price.

P.S: Haha, I remember MMM. I don't know how I found his website, but somehow I did and I read some articles. Unfortunately for me, I haven't applied any lessons from him yet, but now I may give it a shot. :))

Sort:  

Yes, it certainly seems a much more logical and fair system. Whoever creates stands to benefit rather than a bunch of random speculators. Cheers for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42