Concept: The Attack and Adjust Cycle (and the difficulties of formatting)

in #mma6 years ago

Sun-Tzu.jpg

Hey Guys, throwing up my newest article on my blog at https://www.ramareddy.org/blog/attack

This is an conceptual piece discussing the philosophy of attack as a way to gain information about your opponent.

I wanted to put it here first, but I'm having a hell of a time trying to put GIF's in here and I'm just generally not a great formatter of blog. Ironically, it usually takes me less time to write a blog then it does for me to get it ready and finally hit
"Publish". Are there professional formatters in the world?

If any of you have any experience with Square Space or have any formatting tricks that you use to make beautiful things, I am all ears.

Talk to you soon, and thanks in advance!

More Stuff!:

*Newish Site!

* Personal Instagram

*Wrestling Technique: 25 Single Legs

Sort:  

You could use steempress, it helps you to post directly from your blog to here on steemit.

SteemPress is a WordPress plugin that connects any blog to the Steem blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55