UFC Fight Night 92: Rodriguez vs Caceres

in #mma8 years ago

Hi, my MMA screen name is "Custom2006". I am a Professional MMA Handicapper and I have been posting my MMA selections at PickMonitor for the past 5 years. I have made almost 2,000 documented MMA picks and my ROI is 8.23% with $46,000.00 won in that time frame. I handicap 35 different MMA fight leagues and I am very familiar with over 1,000 MMA fighters. Please read my Profile at PickMonitor to learn more about me and as well, please read all of the Reviews that my Clients have written about me / my service and also, check out my 82 Handicapping Awards. If you need me to verify that I am the real "Custom2006", please let me know. I can type any word of your choosing on my Profile for you to verify that it is really me.

Here are my MMA selections for tonight's UFC event ...

Risked 2.8 units to win 2 Joseph Gigliotti -140

Risked 2.31 units to win 3 Chase Sherman +130

Risked 2.29 units to win 4 Dominique Steele +175

Risked 2.18 units to win 6 Tatsuya Kawajiri +275

Risked 2.07 units to win 3 Zak Cummings +145

Risked 2.1 units to win 2 David Teymur -105

Risked 1.94 units to win 3 Chris Camozzi +155

Risked 1.74 units to win 4 Alex Caceres +230

Risked 1.6 units to win 1 Marcin Tybura -160

Risked 1.12 units to win 1 - Chase Sherman UNDER 1.5 -112

Sort:  

Good luck on your selections; looks like you are a high volume player.

Thank you. Typically, I bet 5-7 picks per event, but occasionally, I do bet more. If I see value I will bet the fight. That said, I will reduce my Unit amount somewhat when I have more picks. Last night on the Titan FC 40 card, I only bet 3 picks going 2-1 / +3 Units won.

The good thing about MMA, is that 95% of the time, events are only held on the weekends. If MMA was like MLB, NBA or NHL and had fighting events every night, I would definitely have smaller betting cards. Even with betting 10-15 fights per weekend, I still have much less exposure to the betting market than the average sports bettor who bets 3-5 sports games per day / 20-35 games per week in other sports.

Good luck if you are betting tonight.

Congratulations @jackhinson! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jackhinson! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jackhinson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68