You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC Fight Night 92: Rodriguez vs Caceres

in #mma8 years ago (edited)

Thank you. Typically, I bet 5-7 picks per event, but occasionally, I do bet more. If I see value I will bet the fight. That said, I will reduce my Unit amount somewhat when I have more picks. Last night on the Titan FC 40 card, I only bet 3 picks going 2-1 / +3 Units won.

The good thing about MMA, is that 95% of the time, events are only held on the weekends. If MMA was like MLB, NBA or NHL and had fighting events every night, I would definitely have smaller betting cards. Even with betting 10-15 fights per weekend, I still have much less exposure to the betting market than the average sports bettor who bets 3-5 sports games per day / 20-35 games per week in other sports.

Good luck if you are betting tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28