You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MMA Talk #2 — WTH Happened Last Night

in #mma6 years ago

I havent seen any of the clips from last night yet, but I’m very happy khabib whooped the Little leprechauns ass. He probably fucked up starting a brawl right after, but I like living in a world where people are held accountable for their words, especially when they talk a bunch of shit about how physically tough other people are.

I have former friends that sit around talking shit all the time & want to pretend they’re real tough, but never ever been punched, they need some khabib time too. You don’t fuck Dagestani’s & chechnyans without some form of payback. There is still an actual man’s code in that part of the world. Not like the nerfed, liquid courage fueled, fake tv tough guy bs that has infected our culture for decades.

Ufc is a violence worshipping event, seems like the people got what they wanted plus some extra violence for free. Violence begets violence, its contagious & uncontrollable, many many idiots have been inspired into fights post ufc over the years. I’ve seen them after local viewing parties, it is programming

Sort:  

I didn't enjoy that at all and I believe that there is no excuse for Khabib. Those people should learn how to be professional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33