You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Martin Luther King Jr - COMMUNIST AGENT, SEXUAL PERVERT & FALSE PROPHET - Truth!

in #mlk7 years ago

Another great thought provoking post. Although I had read that MLK was a womaniser & not the saint he was made out to be, I had not considered the communist link. Is anything we believe real? I'm scared to read your future posts now in case you ruin Malcolm X for me too :-). Good work!!

Sort:  

Almost everything that we have been told is a lie to varying degrees. Some stories are outright lies while other stories are very one-sided, and/or omit elements of their lives that do not support the public persona that is being promoted.

This seems to the case with MLK. The media blackouts about his sexual shenanigans support the notion that powerful interests within, and/or controlling the US Gov't wanted him to reach cult, martyrdom status and it seems that they got what they wanted.

Personally, I don't believe anything that I haven't researched for myself. I choose to sit on the fence and admit that I don't know enough on the topic before I have personally checked for myself. Malcom X falls into that category for me so your safe for the time being ;)

Thanks @jimbobbill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64