You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am @mitneb

in #mitnebcurationtrail7 years ago (edited)

Oh, @MitNeb!! How much more surprises you have there!! You've shared a beautiful post not so much about yourself but about your purpose in this path and world!! You are a warrior, and a teacher and lovely mother and wife, and I really think it's an honor to be your friend!!! You are growing this great project, with love, patience and work and you will see your fruits!! I send a big Hug to all your family and specially to You much Light and Love!!!
Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for this wonderful and encouraging comment, my friend, @leveuf! And also for your enduring hugs!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Now I'm in your Discord Channel!! It's really cool @Mitneb!!!
I commented there but I'm doing it here also, you will need your post-promotion separated from the general chat!! I've seen that organization!! In the meanwhile I want to share this translation with you!! I hope you like it and of course I'll be attending any suggestion or correction!! Much Love and Light for you my dear Friend!!
Cheers!!

Thank you so much, @leveuf! I will be developing the Discord, and adding better structure. Hopefully I will get it done by the end of New Year's day. I didn't want to create the post promotion channel until I had time to write the parameters. I don't want people to be disappointed expecting it to be like the other post promotion offers. I'm looking forward to reading your translation after breakfast.
Cheers and hugs, my ever-supporting friend!
@mitneb

@leveuf, I could not get your graphic to upload to my daily report correctly. Take a look at it in the report for the 23rd.
Cheers!
@mitneb

@Mitneb I'll put a link with a better image in the steemit.chat!! Then you can change it in your post!! :)
Hug!!! :D

Thanks, @leveuf! I have made the edit in my daily report.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Just Perfect!!! Hugs!!! :)

I'm glad you sent it to me, @leveuf. It's such a great image.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thank you @Mitneb!!! But awesomeness is in you I think!!! ;)
Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70