You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report – 28 JAN 2018

WOW WOW!! Thanks so much for including my post, that was a mighty surprise. Your project is very special and deserves all the support... I need to visit you guys more often on Discord and I will. From Feb 6th my daily schedule will be much less crazy than it is now...

Sending your way all my very, very best and see you soon on Discord and in your Steemit feed.

Sort:  

I forgot to add that I have resteemed that right away, even before I wrote my comment LOL

Thanks very much, @cryptoclick! I really appreciate the resteem and the encouragement. Haa, haa, my schedule is going to be crazy until my tax appointment on Feb. 9th!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64