Found a place in her heartsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #miti6 years ago (edited)

I-love-youso-much.-Love-quote-for-her-on-red-background_1.jpg

She draws my attention by her walks.

Kills my emotions by her act.

Goddesses bow before her roaring beauty, her glow shines beyond that of the morning Sun.

Her eyes tells better that of an angel's , whilst her slaughtering slime and intoxicating smiles rebrands a lost soul.

In lesser of the days I've lived in, I found my heart in her lips.

Her breath renews my heart and does the same to my love for her.

She takes away my crisis and turn them into blind feelings.

Even when I look onward, searching and lusting, her love pulls me closer to a place I'd never leave without a reason. 😍😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @kamal02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

I understand your a beginner dear friend please make use of tags like stach poetry steemit etc look for tags that suits your write up

Okay thanks

I found my heart in her lips nice very nice keep up the good work boss awesome poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75