You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V for Vanished - Virginia's Missing Children (2017)

in #missing7 years ago

Thank you so much for responding! I'm very curious as to what's happening on the ground in Norfolk and Virginia and I assumed that most people are unaware of these numbers. The missing rates are jaw dropping, i can hardly believe the rates either. I think the authorities are keeping a tight lid on this because if this information was well known people would be up in arms over this.
My guess is that the African American community is being targeted because it draws less attention from the authorities and the media.
Be safe, be aware and pay close attention to your daughter and loved ones!

Sort:  

thank you! It's funny because I mentioned this article to my fiancé and she said that she'd seen these similar stats on Facebook the same day so maybe a new wave of enlightenment here is upon us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56