You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V for Vanished IV - Virginia's Missing Children November (2017)

in #missing7 years ago

I live in Virginia and am the mother of a young boy. So this is of great concern to me. I'm actually in the same county as @rhondak. She has some chilling things to report about collusion she discovered while trying to learn why the animal shelters are in such bad shape here in SWVA. You should ask her about it. It isn't just about the animals.

Sort:  

Yes, the more I look into this the more disturbing it becomes. The vast majority of missing children appear to be between the ages of 15-17 years old, so this age group should be educated about the dangers of human trafficking imo.

I've had some brief conversations with @rhondak about the strange things happening going on in rural areas. There are many veins to follow, I wish I had more tie and resources to dive deeper.

Please, be safe out there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50