One man's happiness is another man's misery

in #misery7 years ago

I watched this video over and over, and I am wondering why do they think my lifestyle is misery?
Actually everyone in crypto lives this way and they can not be any happier, what's wrong with these people!


BAT ICO sold out in 5 minutes or less today. The rush to buy was so great that someone paid over $2000 in GAS, the ETH blockchain crapped out, and ETH dumped. BAT Not on Bittrex in 10 minutes? Bittrex must be slacking...

News of Bitcoin withdrawal going back to normal in China soon, sent bitcoin on a small pump, as this gets confirmed Bitcoin is expected to regain some strength for the next push. My personal expectation is $3800 in 3 weeks or less. ( do not base your trades on my personal expectations )

STEEM on Houbi Exchange soon.

Sort:  

Wow @joseph, that maximize misery video kinda sums up everything I do in life. I guess it's time for a change! I'm gonna focus more on getting outdoors, get off the screens, and just celebrate life a bit more now. It's totally necessary.

I do not know about you, but I have two kids that drag me outdoors, but honestly I am not miserable indoors at all :D

That's totally it. I should just have kids ASAP. Your children probably teach you a lot about life that us independent guys forget.

Happiness is an inside job :D

I'm happy that I've learned to achieve the unachievable goal of absolute misery. Maybe I'll write some grunge songs, and paint some dark paintings, while staring at a poster of my idol, Winnie The Pooh's friend, Eeyore.

When I watched this video, it simply summed up how my life was 4 years ago, and how I felt that time. Little sleep, lived indoors, fake goals, etc. I had a change after that. It was great. I guess every experience is a bit different from the other, but the general message is important :)

Thank you for sharing @joseph! I appreciate the video, very insightful :)

hahaha, have to admit i was following those 7 ways for many years... fortunately i have moved away from them (sort of)... :P

That video is so perfect. I might have to adjust a couple things in my life now even though I'm, for the most part, happy.

Also, go check out my blog if you have the time. I would love to get your feedback on my crypto articles.

Cheers,

Sean

Very insightful. Thank you!

Great video, how so true. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16