You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xposed Curator's Rebound #47

in #mirrors6 years ago

Yay for this feature by @rawadventuress! I read it earlier. It's wonderful. Beautiful art too, I'll be heading over there shortly. Here's two for your consideration @mirrors
https://steemit.com/aquaponics/@craigcryptoking/aquaponics-with-rainbow-trout-the-fish-are-in
https://steemit.com/naturalmedicine/@porters/my-healing-story-overcoming-paralysis

Sort:  

wow! Thanks a lot @buckaroo for the constant support. And these recommendations. They are good. I am going to feature them in today's edition.

Excellent. Only my pleasure @mirrors. Happy that they can get some attention

Well, we can only do so much. But i am sure they did. Good thing, now we have them in our radar and will offer continued support. thanks for 'discovering' them.

I considered these @buckaroo. I am very grateful. Keep em coming! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60