You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIRA: Soft Roll-Out Begins!

in #mira5 years ago

I'm still having this problem when I tried to post using the Rewards: 100% power up.
Is there any possibility to solve this problem?
Its almost a week now having this problem.

steemit error may 7, 2019.png

Sort:  

This was resolved yes. If you’re still experiencing it, try clearing your cache and try again (remember to set it back to 100% afterwards if you wish)

I already tried clearing my cache and tried again, still the same problem.

On the comment section I use 50%-50% rewards that's why I can comment or reply on comments. Its also okay when I use 50-50 on creating post, no error. But I want the 100% power up rewards, the error always occur.

I have the same problem

Oh!
I'm not alone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16