You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miprimerconcurso 8. Entrada # 2 "Un proverbio chino" / Entry # 2 "A Chinese proverb"

in #miprimerconcurso7 years ago (edited)

Dear @armonia, I need urgently to learn Spanish in order to be able to participate fully in the discussion!))) Thanks for English version! )
To my mind the most important thing that these contests give is the ability to learn quickly the communication skills for this platform! And I'm sure that this is the main idea of the creator of this contest. It is important not just to give fish, but to give a fishing rod and teach to catch it! And of course at first we win friends!)
Thank you very much for your great post! I like to read your works! All the best to you!

Sort:  

Hi, @evgsk
I'm glad to know that you want to speak Spanish.
I do not know how I can help you. I do not speak English, but I use google and my grammar. I try to integrate as much as I can and therefore I make a lot of effort to understand you.
We will see in this way what we can do. I do not know where you are from.
And I'm not sure if my English post is understood.
Thanks for visiting my post..

Dear @armonia, it was my joke, because I could not find english posts!) Of course I would be glad to learn Spanish but it is long way for me) I understand you very well! Don't worry! )

No problem if I can help you @evgsk
Whenever I can I will make things easier so you can read my post.
You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40