You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miprimerconcurso 8. Entrada # 2 "Un proverbio chino" / Entry # 2 "A Chinese proverb"

in #miprimerconcurso7 years ago

Hi, @evgsk
I'm glad to know that you want to speak Spanish.
I do not know how I can help you. I do not speak English, but I use google and my grammar. I try to integrate as much as I can and therefore I make a lot of effort to understand you.
We will see in this way what we can do. I do not know where you are from.
And I'm not sure if my English post is understood.
Thanks for visiting my post..

Sort:  

Dear @armonia, it was my joke, because I could not find english posts!) Of course I would be glad to learn Spanish but it is long way for me) I understand you very well! Don't worry! )

No problem if I can help you @evgsk
Whenever I can I will make things easier so you can read my post.
You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40