Weekend = Family Time!

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

53036707-2874-4CF6-B8F3-5316B41B510A.jpeg

Great to be back on the road with the family! Given that the #minnowuprising initiative is almost halfway done, I am sharing some of the living side of my experiences.

Family is the reason I look for ways to gain financial independence in order to ensure that I can spend time with the family and enjoy the hardwork gained with them. It is also important to spend quality time, not just quantity!

I have also reflected that given this is a blockchain, these memories will be posted here forever! So my family can always look back and see what my journey has been like. The weekend are sure the beat part of my week.

Above is a picture of the Children’s Museum where we spent the morning enjoying family time. Enjoy the weekend with your loved ones!

542B992E-C47C-401C-B357-B8731B9D0FF2.png

This post is part of the #minnowuprising initiative where the community, led by @taskmaster4450, is experimenting by increasing posts and upvotes for the users that fall in the majority but are not as influencing as the larger holders of #STEEM. More details about the initiative here in a recent post. Please consider participating by supporting this and other posts with the #minnowuprising tag.

EE93FA6A-ACDE-4275-A2DC-01695C887F8D.png

Follow me on Twitter: @NAICrypto

Don’t forget to vote, comment, follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information!

If you are like me and interested in continued personal growth, invest in yourself and lets help each other out by leveraging the resources they provide by using my referral link:
https://www.minnowbooster.com/referral/530636

Sort:  

Enjoy the family, you deserve it for all the hard work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78