Easy Way to Search for Users Supporting the #minnowuprising Initiative

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

school of fish.png

Before you all laugh at me, I am still relatively new on #Steemit as I have mainly concentrated my reading on the users I follow by looking at the tags on the left side of the website. As we start the #minnowuprising initiative, I was looking there for the tag in order to review the posts there. Unfortunately, we had not yet reached the volume to get there so I was stuck wondering how to find these posts.

I figured out that it was as easy as going to my latest post (or any post supporting the #minnowuprising by using the tag) and clicking on the tag.

Screen Shot 2018-07-05 at 5.29.34 PM.png

This will take you to the trending page for the #minnowuprising initiative. Now you can focus your time reading through the post of the supporters of this great initiative.

image004.png

This post is part of the #minnowuprising initiative where the community, led by @taskmaster4450, is experimenting by increasing posts and upvotes for the users that fall in the majority but are not as influencing as the larger holders of #STEEM. More details about the initiative here in a recent post. Please consider participating by supporting this and other posts with the #minnowuprising tag.

STEEM 2018-04-21 at 11.21.16 AM.png

Follow me on Twitter: @NAICrypto

Don’t forget to vote, comment, follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information!

If you are like me and interested in continued personal growth, invest in yourself and lets help each other out by leveraging the resources they provide by using my referral link:
https://www.minnowbooster.com/referral/530636

Sort:  

That is a great PSA! I didn’t know that either. I was wondering how to see the tag. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71