Another Milestone Achieved! 2K STEEM POWER! Growing my Influence!

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

E3F2D4DD-5DC2-4640-80A2-6FC44F1A4112.jpeg

Yesterday I achieved a new milestone here on #Steemit! I have finally reached 2k Steem Power! Although most of my Steem Power has come from my own purchases of #STEEM, I remain committed to bringing good content and actively engaging with the community to grow by community support more and more as time goes by. While my investment in #STEEM has been at higher prices, including yesterday’s, I continue to focus on what the return will be by way of knowledge and community rather than crypto or money. We are truly at the early stages of something great and I look forward to what the future will bring for all of us.

While I continue to research how to make the best use of my Steem Power, I currently enjoy curating content around the community. I have been noticing my curation rewards increasing which makes me proud as that is one of our main responsibilities on this platform. I continue to support minnows and smaller accounts as they are where the next growth phase will come from. That is why I continue to support the #minnowuprising initiative this month of July. I have also looked at many #upvoteplankton posts to support those as well. I hope my couple of cents worth of upvote help motivate the authors to remain consistent and have the vision of the opportunities at hand.

CC4D79BE-94A9-4A62-A0CA-F8CB49D53787.png

This post is part of the #minnowuprising initiative where the community, led by @taskmaster4450, is experimenting by increasing posts and upvotes for the users that fall in the majority but are not as influencing as the larger holders of #STEEM. More details about the initiative here in a recent post. Please consider participating by supporting this and other posts with the #minnowuprising tag.

Follow me on Twitter: @NAICrypto

Don’t forget to vote, comment, follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information!

If you are like me and interested in continued personal growth, invest in yourself and lets help each other out by leveraging the resources they provide by using my referral link:
https://www.minnowbooster.com/referral/530636

1F9E01D9-7A3E-46CF-BDC6-1BF734F9A628.png

DISCLAIMER: The information discussed here is intended to enable the community to know my opinions and discuss them. It is not intended as and does not constitute investment advice or legal or tax advice or an offer to sell any asset to any person or a solicitation of any person of any offer to purchase any asset. The information here should not be construed as any endorsement, recommendation or sponsorship of any company or asset by me. There are inherent risks in relying on, using or retrieving any information found here, and I urge you to make sure you understand these risks before relying on, using or retrieving any information here. You should evaluate the information made available here, and you should seek the advice of professionals, as appropriate, to evaluate any opinion, advice, product, service or other information; I do not guarantee the suitability or potential value of any particular investment or information source. I may invest or otherwise hold an interest in these assets that may be discussed here.

Sort:  

Grats on 2k SP, @newageinv! I appreciate your dedication to quality and community, and your hope for the future! Keep killing it :)

Congratulations on your towering achievement. Many more of these will come your way.

Great milestone, things will payoff long term...one day at a time.

Congrats! Inspirational hearing how you have grown here despite the challenging market! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78