You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disc Golf and Beer Review #2 ~ #minnowuprising + BONUS Wildlife & Nature!

Wow, thanks so much. MN isn't too far from OK ;) Let me know if you're ever up this way and we can go for a round...or 2, or 3.

Sort:  

Yeah that sounds great! I'll let you know, i do travel quite a bit for Ultimate Frisbee Tournaments so i'll definitely keep an eye out for one in your direction!

A girl I went to HS with, and now her husband who we also went to HS with, are really big into ultimate up here and they apparently won nationals or something big like that last year. If I had the same endurance I had in my teens, I would love to play. But I think disc'n is more my speed nowadays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47