You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Smart Node Payouts Batman! ~ What happened?

Right!? I'm more than fine with paying the 5 bucks a month and not having to worry about it though. No need for the extra physical computer space and electricity costs, and the upfront capital (although not a lot).

It's plausible, I'm breathing proof.

Sort:  

It's great to see a success story in mining. I'm going to look into making this happen in my life too.

Wonder if there's a vps that takes ETH payment? Cause my ETH miner would more than cover the cost of SMART mining. That would be super cool. Heck, for XMR mining too! This is a whole new world of possibility that I hadn't considered!

Vultr takes BTC. A buddy of mine just launched a Golem node and said the payouts are pretty damn good, I'm working on that one next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43