You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow University: Class is now in session. Let's chat about time and effort.

in #minnowuniversity7 years ago

Thanks kubby... I would love to attend those classes but worried about the schedule and time difference. Hopefully I can catch some of them at a proper time. By the way, speaking of formatting, I wanna learn how to play along with my pictures to be able to resize them and place them on the side of my text like you've done.. do you know how can I learn that?

Sort:  

Excellent question. I don't know how to resize the pictures, but I use this code <div class="pull-right">ImageURL</div> Also, you can work through this easy free program https://steemit.com/markdown/@sumatranate/lesson-4-links-and-email-addresses-check-out-my-markdown-course. Feel free to ask me whenever too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61