You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Days Of Beauty! La Isla Bonita, La palma!

My heart is dying and growing on the same time reading your post about La Palma. Is it possible? All this beauty, all the usual days - what are special every day - the drie musketeers, Benedek, the nomadic lifestyle, La Bajita, La Bombilla, cervezita, drunk musician under the thousands of shiny stars…
More more more my dear. Please more posts of this non-existent island.

Sort:  

Haha :D yeah not everyday is like this.. now I live together with friends and don't go out as much as before. Until now the life is going quietly, focusing more on earning some money before I go out into the world again. I still have to wright about the first time I arrived here ;) so more is coming soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44