You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1800km From Home... The Long Road To Freedom! My Story pt. II, Puglia, Italy.

I can totally relate to your post travel dilemma. It's hard to go back, where everything kinda sucks and nothing really changed. Sometimes not even yourself that much. At least that's what the voices in your head are trying to persuade of.

What a great journey you went / are still going through now. Although I also want to explore the mysteries of the countryside I somehow always end up in bigger cities. Maybe that's part of my universal plan.

Happy to be connected with you :)

Sort:  

Thanks brother me too happy to know you and follow your travrlling journey :) and I love big cities too I love the change and contrast between cities and countryside but my biggest love is mother nature so I always go back to the roots :) and about the voices I completely agree they are tricky sometimes..haha.. No mather were we go too, if it's our heart's desire we are following than everything will be okay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45