Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comments dear! Yes it is so simple to do, just get the best ingredients to do it.
Stay tuned, many more to come.

thank you for the walk through
I love baklava but only when its not too sweet
I've tasted one that is perfectly made - mild cause the person used crombach instead - apple jam
I wanted to know how they make that but never had a chance
Thank you for the walk through!
resteemed! :)

Thanks a lot for your nice comments dear @englishchrivy ! You are right about the sweetness, I too don't like it too sweet! Sometimes when it's too sweet, I just can't eat them!

Very easy to make and many ways to make it dear!

Thanks for the crombach, new discovery for me, how does it taste like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48