The Dangers Of Vaccines! Try to help this go VIRAL! Science-based evidence and testimonies!

in #minnowtowhale7 years ago (edited)

 
I have been sitting on valuable information for awhile now, but did not know how to help make it go viral...

I mean like, I was on facebook but I don't trust that shit! Not with this kind of info...Matter of fact, not with any kind of info! Free image from pixabay 

Not that I wanna diss on facebook or anything... It was a beautiful concept!  

So I was thinking about the idea sometimes, that it would be nice to bump into a good place/platform where I could share this valuable info. But as time went on... the idea kinda got lost in thought in between other ideas and thoughts. This happens sometimes when you spend too much time researching knowledge and truth.   Free image from pixabay 

Suddenly a few days ago an article on steemit caught my attention!  The Government Want's our Child, Which is Why We Are Going On The Run. You can click the title if you want to read about how this family in Sweden has to run because they chose to homeschool their lovely daughter. A very sad example of a government that obligates you to let your child be programmed to be a consumer.  

After reading the article I was reading a particular comment. It was about Australia, there is a similar kind of situation going on with living off-grid, vaccinations,.. This suddenly reminded me about "the valuable information" I wanted to help spread... The idea was back and with a good solution... Let's post this shit on the best platform in the universe... Steemit!!   

First I want to tell you about my experience with the vaccines. I have reacted more than once to these "oh so wonderful vaccines". I never had some severe vaccine injury or lasting damage, I think…   Free image from pixabay 

who knows maybe I did... I can't remember how I felt before the vaccines... lol... The last vaccine that I had was because I worked in the iron sector at the railroads. It was obligated! Off course what else could be expected, working for the government. 

Free image from pixabay 

So I went to my doctor to get the vaccine, went home doing my usual evening rituals and went to bed. Suddenly I woke up in the middle of the night with a fever and a severe headache, seriously my head felt like it wanted to explode any second. This wasn't your usual kinda headache! Daaaamn...

This shit lasted all night long! Finally in the morning the headache was becoming more bearable. But the fever lasted for 2 days. Feeling like I was poisoned. I can't describe it any better than that.   

Free image from pixabay 

The upside of this was, I called in sick for 2 days. At least that put a smile on my face after this horrible night! 2 days less of slaving days in my career... lol 

My doctor told me this is normal, some people react to the vaccines.

What? ???This is normal????Hmmmm.... strange!!

But she doesn't know any better, it is not her fault. She is a wonderful person! I wouldn't want to trade her for any other doctor! She really has the best intentions for her patients, she really wants to help you! I adore her! After all they are rare to find where I Lived. Most of them got their mind on stacking paper. That's the way the cookie crumbles in the concrete jungle!Free image from pixabay 

A few months earlier... I stranded somewhere on a beach in Tenerife that looked like the wild west!  

While camping there with my brother, every time when the sun went down, we crawled in our tent and watched documentaries and researched some health related topics and suddenly we bumped into something what we believed to be very valuable information. We believed this should be known to every parent that considers vaccinating their child. The facts about vaccine injuries! 

It was a docu-series in 7 parts, The Truth About Vaccines.

They were broadcasting this docu-series for free 7 days long. Every day was a new episode. After watching all this it suddenly became crystal clear that this "oh so pleasant" headache I experienced was not normal at all! It has to do with the highly toxic ingredients that are present in a lot of vaccines. For example mercury, formaldehyde, aluminum, MSG(monosodium glutamate),...   Free image from pixabay 

Injecting these ingredients is far more dangerous than eating them because it doesn't bypass our normal filtration systems in our body like the digestive tract, the lungs, the skin and the cleansing organs. Instead of this they go straight in the blood and because of this they cross the blood brain barrier and in some cases cause autism!!  

This documentary is made by a guy who had lost both his parents to cancer. He started to do his own research about cancer and discovered you can heal cancer many different ways with natural medicines and diets. He started to travel the world looking for answers, interviewing the top health experts, doctors, scientists,... He made a documentary with all the expert interviews. This is a very evidence-based documentary! The Truth About Cancer.  

He sometimes broadcasts this documentary for free and you can support them by owning a copy so they can do further research ,do interviews and make new documentaries. That 's how The Truth About Vaccines was born. And he does the same with this documentary. Sometimes broadcasting it for free. He was talking about part of the money is going to independent studies, whom are not  sponsored studies by government or companies! And when we own a copy we can share it with with all the friends and family we want because he just wants the message to spread! 

This got me inspired! This is a cause I want to support! I believe in his mission and bought a copy! And I want to share it with everybody!! 

So if you are also questioning everything in life, want to know more about this topic, I am happy to share my account on his website! With my username and password you can stream all 7 episodes for FREE!  

My brother has supported The Truth About Cancer. Do you know somebody with cancer around you or just want to know the truth? 

Don't hesitate to contact me @mithiesfoodrace and I will put you in contact with my brother so he can provide you with his account!  

We don't want anything in return for this, just share and help save lives if possible!! 

Thanks for reading and here are the links to the first 2 episodes. These are already free!! That is how I know this guy is for real!! The most important information is already there. They just go further into detail in the following episodes. So if you want more detail,  just ask and I shall provide!  

The Truth About Cancer Pt.I:

 

Pt.II:

 

The Truth About Vaccines Pt.I:

 

Pt.II:

 

Another very important documentary for healing cancer and many more diseases The Sacred Plant Healing Secrets Exposed(evidence based):

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips. I will check it out 😆

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mitchiesfoodrace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67