You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pasta With White Cabbage And Smoked Goat Cheese. Why Should We Eat More Vegetables Like Cabbage?

in #minnowtowhale7 years ago

Super nice and healthful dish! I'm a big fan of Dr. Rhonda Patrick's podcast. She is amazing. Sometimes it is a little over my head but I keep listening. I have learned a ton from her about health and longevity.

Sort:  

Thanks mate :) I discovered her on the joe roegan podcast, she explained so much in such a short time. It is amazing how much this lady knows about studies.

I like Joe Rogan too! I find when I listen to Dr Rhonda Patrick I'm thinking, "I need to do what she says". Her message is so clear... Do "This" and live healthier, longer.

It ain't easy to create new and healthy habbits :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44