You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SP Delegation the EASY way - User Guide using Vessel - Created for Minnow Support Project

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago

Thanks, I've been trying this out. I seem to run into problems when I delegate more than once to the same user. Instead of just delegating some more to the same user, the other person just seems to 'receive' the last delegated steem power (while the prior delegated SP is not returned to me)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment!
If you delegate to the same person the latest value will be used, but I guess you might have decreased the amount and then you will hit the 7 days limit. So you should see the SP return in 7 days. This is standard how delegation work and not specific to Vessel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53