Great News for Newbies | Thanks to minnowsupport | Thanks Steemit |

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Unnamed+Project.gif

Hi, this is iffy part of the great community minnow support project, it is only a week I joined the community, and I am loving.
As we know today we have a significant increase in our payout because of HF19, it increases the payout about 4 time extra.
Yes, 4 time extra, one of my comment has only $0.50, but after HF19 it increases to $35, wow just amazing.
As I had the previous post and mentioned a big problem for the newbie that how we newbie faces some problem and getting less vote. Because hundreds of people posting in the same category with same tags, so our post just disappear in second and it hurt in the start, you can check the post I wrote about this.
https://steemit.com/travel/@viralcutz/get-more-exposure-of-your-travel-blog-or-i-will-write-about-you-and-share-with-my-followers-or
But then I read a post about minnow project, and I liked it and found an amazing community where everyone is getting help a super active community.
And it really amazing I get more exposure in my post, people liking my post, getting upvote, and my followers also increasing.
I am getting lot of help in PAL discord server there are some great guys who really helpful.

Unnamed+Project (2).gif

You must join this great community, its very simple to join the Minnow support project.
Step 1: Download Discord on your smartphone or PC using this link https://discordapp.com
I am using the link one, work perfectly for me

Step 2: Join this amazing Channel https://discord.gg/uYaqvHe

Step 3: go to registration section on left side and write

"$register username" without the quotes

to register with @banjo and @minnowsupport.

Step 4: Then Transfer 0.001 steem to @banjo and @minnowsupport via your steem wallet
and finally Register with Steemvoter.com & Streemian.com.
steemvoter is the place where they will vote behalf of you, and you need to set rule for @minnowsupport, and Streemian is a website that automatically votes on a post after the curator you choose has upvoted a post.
then follow @minnowsupport 's curation trail here
https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/416
you must need to follow minnow support in streemian and send the screenshot to @aggroed.
After just go to the upvote-resteem section on left side and write $upvote (your URL) and that it. Minnow support project community will help you.
Follow @minnowsupport for more information about this project.

if you like my post please upvote, resteemed, comment and Follow me
FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

thank you for your sharing in advance, your guide is informative and clear that I could follow the procedures step by step. I have heard about this project but I do not know how it works before reading your post, thanks a lof ! And I hope you enjoy the changes brought by the powerful HF19 too!

yes i do love HF19, thanks @pakyeechan

this is great community helping each other, i love and enjoying minnowsupport project. and today i am very happy some of my payout increase due to HF19
Thanks @pakyeechan

that is great @brado you will enjoy

Very informative! Thanks for the post.

nice to hear that thanks @spins for liking my post

exactly but its draining the steem price.... :(

nice i upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43