You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Discordia' The Mythical land where an epic battle took place to protect the Minnowtons from the Whaleons.

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

That was hilarious! I really enjoy the read.

I want to clarify something. King Bernus Sandus II have supported me in my very early days on Steem and I think he'd still very much support me if I needed.

I don't necessarily agree him on everything, especially when he's being rude toward people. That being said most of his votes support the minnows and that pretty much has always been the case.

Steem on my friend!

Sort:  

I have no beef with him at all I don't really know anything about him, just needed a relevant "baddie" for the piece. I glad you enjoyed it, it was fun to write.
Thanks dude.

Yeah I felt no bad feeling toward him on your part but I wanted to leave this comment for people to know.

Cool. Every good story needs a good baddie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51