You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project! Weekly Minnow Resteem. Liquid Post Rewards to contest winners!

This is my entry. I am very big into helping low income kids get an education. By using Steem via my app in development I feel that when the floodgates open. Any steem the kids earn at my local event will explode in value by the time they enroll at their dream school. Help me help kids get an education from Steem. Thank you for this opportunity @aggroed. May the best post win. Comment below to ask any questions you may have.
Please upvote this to help the kids, resteem my post to help steemit reach new markets. And follow me if you want to :).
https://steemit.com/steemdev/@swolesome/ned-has-spoken-promoting-steem-through-card-tournaments-and-basketball

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39