You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visual Guide To The Streemian Sign-Up Process for PALnet! (Graphic Heavy!) **EDITED**

There's still quite a bit to hammer out when it comes to tags and power percentage, that's for sure. I have some editing to do on this post tomorrow to reflect all of the new information I've received today.

Sort:  

Great job on the tutorial! I wish it existed when I was trying too register, I had to do it all alone through trial and error; and by clicking everywhere! Haha! @dreamiely help me though.

It occurred to me to do that when I was stepping @isaria through it. I'm happy that I remembered it all to re-create. Thanks!

Cool. You're welcome!

Screen Shot 06-15-17 at 10.41 AM.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45