You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visual Guide To The Streemian Sign-Up Process for PALnet! (Graphic Heavy!) **EDITED**

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

If the $upvoted posts does not have the tags you chose then you will not trail-vote that post.

  • The first set of tags are those that you will automatically upvote on, anything that's not tag with those will not be upvoted by you.
  • The second set of tags are those that you will not automatically upvote on, anything not there will still be upvoted by you.
  • Scale votes are recommended to be 10-20% since there are lots of $upvote request in discord, if you set it higher then you will lose voting power more quickly. Although if you do this, your upvote will be smaller in value of earnings.
  • The Post Age will limit the posts you upvote on. If it's set to 1440 (default) then any post $upvoted that's more than 24 hours old will not be upvoted by you. You can change this setting if you wish to still support older posts.

Someone should make a post about $upvoting as well. (Cooldown, Post Age requirements e.g min-max).

Just my 2 cents, my info could be wrong. Corrections are appreciated.

Screen Shot 06-15-17 at 10.41 AM.PNG

Sort:  

There's still quite a bit to hammer out when it comes to tags and power percentage, that's for sure. I have some editing to do on this post tomorrow to reflect all of the new information I've received today.

Great job on the tutorial! I wish it existed when I was trying too register, I had to do it all alone through trial and error; and by clicking everywhere! Haha! @dreamiely help me though.

It occurred to me to do that when I was stepping @isaria through it. I'm happy that I remembered it all to re-create. Thanks!

Cool. You're welcome!

Screen Shot 06-15-17 at 10.41 AM.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64