You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Blacklist Reasons - Why can I not use the upvote bots?

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Very helpful information. Thank you for the education. I have been concerned that I would be flagged as a bot or stalker because I upvote/resteem/comment on almost all of @imaginationicon stuff. It is really excellent content. I have followed him ever since I saw his Appalachian Trail Video a few years ago. He had cancer and is such an inspiration to me. He is the one that introduced me to steemit. This is an excellent platform. I feel grateful to be here and I do not want to cause him or myself any harm. @discordiant @minnowsupport Please let me know if my exuberant support of him is uncool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59