You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP6k by 12/31/17? Challenge accepted!

I don't quite get the idea of people who get big upvotes all the time while posting nothing but sharing a link of tracks they like on YouTube that posted by someone else and still earning 100+ from that. While some post are so well written but my steem power is too small to make a difference on that one which I find very frustrated.

Sort:  

I understand what you're saying. I don't know why some posts get lots of big votes and some really good posts struggle to get to 50 cents.
It took me almost 5 months of posting almost every day, and a couple of lucky whale votes to get to where I am now, and my full vote is still only worth 8 cents. I keep doing posts because every little bit of votes that I get adds a little bit to my steem power. Some people buy lots of steem to start with to give them more steem power, but I can't do that, so I just keep writing posts.

Thanks for your consolation and answering to my whining comments here. lol!! it means a lot!

Same feelings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56