Minnow Support Project, Steem Power Delegation & Discord Group!

Attention Steemian Minnows!

The @Minnowsupport project has been in top gear for only a small amount of time and it is picking up some huge STEEM! I mean that literally too. Come have a look and say ‘Hi’ in the Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

It has been arranged and setup now to gather Steem Power delegation from members and this all goes towards making the upvotes more powerful and JUICIER for the recipients of them. Have a look at the post here talking about it:

>>Adding Another Membership Route!

There are only a couple of short steps to do, and you too can delegate SP to whatever Steemit account you choose. The SteemConnect tool from the Busy.org team is what we’re using today. I had all the steps and calculations all ready to go to share with you guys, but this post by @justinchase takes you through all those steps in such a user friendly way, I deleted what I had prepared and instead will send you to his newbie/minnow friendly info drop:

>>How to Delegate Steem Power in Under 1 Minute.

That post will even give you some calculations to do to figure out if you should even delegate your precious Steem Power and if you do decide to do so, how much of it to delegate.

What Next?

Please check out the following and see what’s poppin’:
Follow: @minnowsupport
Join the Minnow Support Project on Discord: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Follow @sandstorm for cool lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

I jumped over to Discord but couldn't seem to work out how to use it.

@paleotreats , Have ou signed up and got on discord already? And if so, Did you get in the MinnowSupport group and just don't know where to go from there?

I have signed up, but I'm not sure what to do from there. I'll set aside time today to investigate more, I'm probably just missing some super basic understanding of the system. Thanks for chiming in!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sandstorm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

The @minnowsuport project is off the hook. Get over and check it out everyone 😃

I also don't like discord its hard to figure out every time I went there so I quit going and don't have it now on since I transfered to my new Chromebook ! Thanks for sharing the info @sandstorm ! Good night , sorry not on much lately very busy ! 👍👍👍😴😴😴

Yeah, discord takes some getting used too. You don't need the app, you can login from google chrome and join the excitement from there Karen, you would have a blast once you figured it out :)
I hear you about being busy, same here. but thats a good thing! See you around :)

OK great , thanks for the info ! See you soon!👍👍👍

your welcome, catch you later! 😎 👍

Thanks for the pop-up notification leading nowhere. ;)

Glad I could help... and happy to make you erase your work anytime. That means I'm doing something right!

Worthless notifications are my specialty LOL
Yeah man, your post is awesome, and very easy to grasp if somebody has never been through the delegation of Steem Power process before.

Hi I joined the chat but now it won't send my comments in chat. Is there a setting I need to fix to connect?

I'm glad you finally got all that working and got registered in the Discord Group!
Steem on @wandrnrose7 :)

Thank you so much for helping me get there @sandstorm ❤😘

You are more than welcome! See you around Steemit & discord 🙌 😀

Yay! A friend of mine who brought me here @birjudanak is attempting to go through the process of registration now

That's awesome @wandrnrose7 :) Did they end up getting in yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33