You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start on Steem, YouTube, and Facebook?

Very inspiring. Here's what I learnt


You'll make more money when stop searching how to make money online and start thinking of how to help people, how to solve the most painful and annoying problems of other people.

The money might not come immediately, but it will at the end.

~ @jerrybanfield

Sort:  

YES this is what has helped the most and thank you for sharing it so concisely!

yes, I think so, helping others is something beautiful. My plan is also so, if I have a lot of money, I will also help others @jerrybanfield

Great takeaway from the interview

ever since i first picked up my mouse i have tried to help other people. it just don't seem to help me like it does you. as for facebook i don't know. i have always got as many likes as i wanted from facebook because there are sites you join that gives you about 10 likes just because you like someone else. there is no need to buy facebook likes unless you just don't want to like other people. i was thinking it was a lot cheaper than a penny each though if you did decide to buy them. i have gave thousands of the likes i earned to my friends just to show them how unimportant a like is to begin with. a like don''t really mean anything if you can just add them anytime you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86