Sort:  

Since they use the muting function, you can check the list at this page:
https://steem.makerwannabe.com/@minnowsupport/followed/1

Everyone muted by @minnowsupport is on the blacklist.

You could also use an API to pull information from the blockchain. Information around that is in the developer notes in Steem's github.

One can also go to this link which is a tool by @inertia that allows a simple table view of follows/mutes.

That's a much more usable format. Thank you!

I use it to verify that my spreadsheet is accurate on a regular basis.

I can try and provide you with a way to view it. Currently the links I have available would allow editing, and I can't have people outside our leadership doing that.

Sure thing I understand, I would like to have some kind of API to implement this blacklists, maybe all the steemit services can try to build one. Maybe a crowd funded utopian-io project. I'll contact you in discord :)

I am still working on a way to get all the services together to share a Blacklist across all the bots/services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58751.99
ETH 2642.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47