Joining the minnowsupportproject (ep 4)

Hi friends,

Some of you have been there struggling on the first days in steemit. Some might have just made their first post and have small amount of SBD and cannot even join #minnowsupportproject. I decided that every friday I'll try my best and welcome new steemians and transfer them 0,002 which is the minimun needed to register in the project. I would like to help them and I'll share this guide:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@lexiconical/quick-process-checklist-for-joining-minnow-support-group

Here is another Membership Tutorial , go check it out.

In the memo I will also send the link.

So everyone that knows a new user or someone that is not in the project and wants to get in, please let me know his/her username in the comments I'll try to help sending funds and guiding them.

Please welcome the fellow steemians:

Selection_005.png

Thanks.
FREE SBD Giveaway

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @raserrano! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A really beautiful thing you are doing :) xo!

Thanks for support!

Hi .. I'm new Here, I need a push , thank you for up vote this post

Hey Roberto, you made it to 50! 😉
That's a really kind thing to do for the newbies. You're a great guy, well done.

That's true :D, next milestone is 500 SP so I get the vote slider :) Lets keep steeming ON!!! Thank you for all your help.

Great post.. Thank you @raserrano.
Joining the #minnowsupportproject seems a great idea for me! I'm here for a month but I'm still discovering steemit!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This is very sweet of you thanks!

Thank you very much for all the votes :D

My pleasure but i noticed you aren't using the upvote feature on discord you should take advantage. If you don't know how just ask in general and someone will guide you :) Thanks for being helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75