Help the minnows conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

Hi community,

I just came with an idea on how to make a nice contest, so I will be doing the following contest:
Rules

  • Upvote and comment this post with 1 post of your own that you would like me to read, follow if you like, resteem if you like.

After reading your post I will give you a number, and when I receive the payout I will give you the following rewards, I hope they are worth more than my own reward for this post.

Reward:

Good luck and please try to help the minnows.

Pictures of my fish tank a couple years back.

IMG_20130418_214919.jpg

IMG_20130425_204437.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Nice contest @raserrano 100% upvote
Take a read of this as its a very important issue.
https://steemit.com/truth/@tremendospercy/the-british-elites-and-the-paedophile-cover-ups
Not one of my funny stories by the way. Serious stuff.

Thanks for sharing the post. I hope we will be able to see how society change and this bastards gets punished. Your number is #3

How about a resteem so more minnows can see the contest :D?

Very nice contest @raserrano you got my 100% upvote
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@danyelk/what-is-segwit-segwit2x-uasf-here-it-is-explained I did this post to help people to understand SegWit a bit more :)

follow you now if you like follow me :)

Sure thanks

Cool thanks and have you read my post yet :)

Still reading, that's why I haven't give you the number

Okay cool yes it is a bit to read :)

Thanks for such a good post and great content. Your number is #4

You are welcome! Can you please tell me for what the number is thanks.

So this contest I'll assign a number and then I'll use a random number picker to select the winner.

okay cool thanks

Congratulations @raserrano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...

I hope lovejuice gets sprayed all over this post.

Thank you I have been using it as a gift to others as well.

Thank you very much for your comic. Your number is #8

i think the bots can't vote after 6 days so you will have to find another way :) best luck!

You are right, but the reward will be given to any post that you tell me if you are the winner. It could even be someone else's post.

Hi mate I do hope you enjoy my post and I think this is a great idea thank you for setting it up! All the best 😊
https://steemit.com/life/@gingenetwork/house-update-we-ve-been-very-busy-2017717t123815701z

thanks for sharing that post I loved it. Your number is #6

Thank you very much

Love the contest....
Here is the post I would like you to read....
https://steemit.com/gardening/@backrdadventures/chemical-free-weed-free-gardening
Thanks!

Thank for sharing this information very useful. Your number is #7

heres your first post to read Visiting Sogndalstrand

Thank you for a wonderful post, beautiful pictures. Your number is #1

Thank you, expect to see more from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65