You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help the minnows contest

Very nice contest @raserrano you got my 100% upvote
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@danyelk/what-is-segwit-segwit2x-uasf-here-it-is-explained I did this post to help people to understand SegWit a bit more :)

Sort:  

follow you now if you like follow me :)

Sure thanks

Cool thanks and have you read my post yet :)

Still reading, that's why I haven't give you the number

Okay cool yes it is a bit to read :)

Thanks for such a good post and great content. Your number is #4

You are welcome! Can you please tell me for what the number is thanks.

So this contest I'll assign a number and then I'll use a random number picker to select the winner.

okay cool thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67