You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Comment Creation For Maximum Follower Gain - How To Win Followers And Influence People On Steemit - Part 3

Oh for some reason it didn't show any of the comments on the post, however for the quality and the content of the post it is still far under engaged.

Sort:  

Ah, phew, I was going to say - I thought it had some comments!

I think activity in the comments of Steemit is a little slow now. The price is not doing much (trending slightly down, if anything). A lot of people are using auto-voters now to increase curation rewards.

It is what it is.

Yes exactly. I just found it particularly interesting that such a good post about why commenting is so important hardly had any comments on it. When I initially saw it showed zero and I was like WHAT??? but then after it loaded there was a few.
Anyways great article, something people would be wise to read. To bad for them.

Ah, well, it's going to be saved in the blockchain for everyone to see! I hope others get use out of it, and now, I can refer others to my own posts when they ask me this question.

"How do I get more followers/rewards" is probably the most common question I get at the Minnow Support Group Discord.

Yes this is a PRIMO post to be able to reference for minnow support group!
Should get a lot of use, hope it does anyways.

Keep up the great work. We have a more successful community to build!

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72