You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Comment Creation For Maximum Follower Gain - How To Win Followers And Influence People On Steemit - Part 3

This is a REALLY quality post and I can't believe there are no comments.....
HAHHAHAAHHHAAHHA how hilarious is that!

I couldn't agree more and there is a lot of valuable advise, however people are obviously not reading. To bad for them as this could help many be more successful..

Keep up the good work.

Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

Oh for some reason it didn't show any of the comments on the post, however for the quality and the content of the post it is still far under engaged.

Ah, phew, I was going to say - I thought it had some comments!

I think activity in the comments of Steemit is a little slow now. The price is not doing much (trending slightly down, if anything). A lot of people are using auto-voters now to increase curation rewards.

It is what it is.

Yes exactly. I just found it particularly interesting that such a good post about why commenting is so important hardly had any comments on it. When I initially saw it showed zero and I was like WHAT??? but then after it loaded there was a few.
Anyways great article, something people would be wise to read. To bad for them.

Ah, well, it's going to be saved in the blockchain for everyone to see! I hope others get use out of it, and now, I can refer others to my own posts when they ask me this question.

"How do I get more followers/rewards" is probably the most common question I get at the Minnow Support Group Discord.

Yes this is a PRIMO post to be able to reference for minnow support group!
Should get a lot of use, hope it does anyways.

Keep up the great work. We have a more successful community to build!

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32