You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Anti-Abuse Team Weekly Report #26

You have successfully alienated me from your incestuous community... At this point only a public apology with cause me to think about returning... And if you REALLY want me to become a Heath Ledger Joker villain for MSP, lemme know! All I gotta is roll up my sleeves and use the same mind I used to make all the mods custome memes... I'm thinking CRISCO could be a fun start! What do you think?

Sort:  

At this time, we will not be allowing you back in to the community, due to the violations of our rules.

When you got unreasonably upset about a decision that leadership made, that required neither your input or had any real bearing on you, we asked you to take a break. You instead lashed out and verbally attacked the community in general in chat.

At that time I kicked you from the server to allow you to cool down and come back. I told you as much in a Direct Message when I did it.

You proceeded to lash out at me personally in that Direct Message, using harsh language intending to hurt. This is a direct violation of our community guidelines and rules. There is zero excuse for that behavior. Zero.

At that time, I placed the ban and waited to see if you wanted to apologize for your behavior.

Your actions since then, including the threat you just placed in the comment above indicate to me that there won't be any reconciliation.

I am sorry it turned out this way, as both the leadership, and even me personally, would have preferred to have you stay a part of the community, but that doesn't seem possible with all that has occurred.

I wish you the best.

Same old shit different group... You failed to recognize me... See you never!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88