You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Blacklist Reasons - Why can I not use the upvote bots?

Sometimes steemcleaners flag the posts which have a proper citation of the source. I have been through that and even after confronting them, they didn't unflag the post. So coming back to blacklisting by MSP which is done on the basis of flagging of MSP upvoted post by Steemcleaners. What if the steemcleaners wrongly flagged a post, as happened to me, will the user still be blacklisted? I have been through this and it took me a week or two to get to @discordiant for whitelisting me again.

Sort:  

We do verify the reports I get from working with steemcleaners and make the determination myself on the post. A lot of the time, even if I don't decide on plagiarism, I do tend to find that they are copy-pasted content, which will still result in a Blacklist.

Good to know a manual rechecking is done even after steemcleaner report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59