Minnow Support Project Live Discord Chat in 2hrs

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

@aggroed will be live in the Discord room, https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw, to give a quick steem 101 and introduce you to plans for the Minnow Support Project in 2 hrs (10PM NYC time). Try to get in a few minutes early to work on registration.

You'll meet an active community that has grown over 100 people since the announcement.

You'll see a path where you can help curate and be curated with friends and peers.

You'll learn about Steemit and get tips on how to grow in the platform.

The idea is to host an ongoing STEEMIT 101 course to help you grow from minnow to whale as part of an ongoing Witness project to support minnows.

Should be fun!

created by @justcallmemyth

Sort:  

I don't own a microphone, is there anyway I can join in! I love the idea of people helping each other out and spreading the love around here on steemit, but I don't know if i can truly interact :/

Sounds great i hope i get to listen in! I could do with the support being a little minnow! .. its 4am I better try sleep....again :)

My short guide on HOW TO sign up for this project and participate is here:
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

Thanks everyone! Cheers.

Put this in the greeters app section and I'll promote you for it. Good post!

This is a great idea man. Should bring a lot of value to people who otherwise would not be heard. You watch, there will be some geniuses that pop up here on Steemit, authoring some civilization changing material. They all have to start as a minnow....

Sure i will be there @aggroed always helps us

Awesome. I may pop in, and see what's happening. Signing up takes a while but it was worth it.

YAY!! No, I should say Banjo!

I would love to listen in.....hopefully I can stay up that late! Hahah....but seriously....this mama goes to bed kinda early.

ill be there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29