Minnow Support Project Crosses 1500 Unique People!!! The account is at 123k SP!

There's been a ton of growth in the Discord channel. We've been active for 10 days and we've broken the 1500 person mark. Along with that members have started delegating their own SP to the @minnowsupport account. The account now controls123K SP. We're working on growing it further!

Users made 1,063 votes today. Each vote is adding around 70 cents. So, we're helping a ton of people grow. You can make 2 votes a day. So, you can get paid over $500 a year just to hang out in here, make some votes, make some friends, and catch resteems. If you haven't yet please come check it out.

https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

See you in there!

Sort:  

Hi there.

After following the MS curation trail, I noticed a rapid depletion of my vote power.

Seems like a waste to spend $400 on downvotes, rather than helping minnows.

I'm hoping to understand the situation better, thanks.

how can i be part of the minnow project?

The minnowsupport project is a laudable one. However, I'm yet to receive support from @minnowsupport even after adding it to steemvoter . Maybe there are other conditions which I haven't fulfilled.

What you need to do is go to Discord, then go to #upvote-resteem channel, then type in $upvote and copy-paste the link to your post. The post needs to be older than 20 minutes. You have a cooldown of 12 hours. Have fun!

@lifewithcrypto Aha I see! So that is what I've not been doing. The post need to be older than 20 minutes and I have a cool down for 12 hrs. Sorry, just to be on the same page cool down of 12 hours means that the post should not be older than 12 hours right? Thanks.

The cooldown period is there because you have already upvoted within a given time allowance.

Ah the waiting 20 minutes bit is the bit I missed too.

Minnows no longer minnows? Wish I had more time to write on a particular topic. This way I am going to stay minnow for another year, lol. Glad that the others are having a great time here on Steemit. It's the best social media network online and it just keeps getting better. @minnowsupport

This is wonderful project and its really helpful. I joined yesterday and they doing very well by supporting my post. Its good thing that you are helping people and specially new users because its really hard for new people. Process of joining is also very fast and their response also fast so if you want to try then you can. For me its really profitable and i suggest you all to try it.

Sounds interesting, but the link doesn't send anyone to any information as your post states, but rather to a link to download an app that states it's for gamer's (once you follow the link to another link). Therefore, I am guessing the app isn't for everyone, but for those that like playing online games (?).

PS Kudos to the graphic artist, great job with the above graphic.

Discord was originally for gamers, yet has picked up a variety of topics and servers to choose from (not just games). I've been there for almost 2 months now, joined to research and participate in the Ohm Wallet Chat Server.
It is similar to an IRC Chat Service.
As well, it is accessible on a desktop through a browser with no need to download the app (if one has access to a PC or laptop).
To be honest though, between chasing notifications on steemit and discord and facebook and SVV (ARG) and emails and..... I'm beginning to think I may never be able to go outside to play ever again!
Screenshot at 2017-06-30 17-40-19.png

Wow, we have created a monster whale! I really like the graphic it depicts exactly what happened! That's some serious steem power. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45