You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project: How to Gain a Following

Glad I found this post. (Better late than never.)

After a month of content-creation activity on Steemit, I've been debating whether the minimal rewards are worth the effort. And wondering what I should do going forward.

Reading this post made me realize that I should continue my content-creation (which I thoroughly enjoy), but that I should also spend a bit more time "in the community" – scanning through various feeds that interest me, upvoting, commenting, resteeming, and so on.

Apart from investing my time and energy into the platform, I intend to invest in Steemit by powering up. After a month on Steemit, I see that powering up is a no brainer.

Thanks for the post. Full Steem Ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48