You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATT: NEWBIES! Gif your way to understanding voting power: a beginner's guide on how it works.

Thanks for the info, I have found it a great help.
I like many others on here am a newbie. I have just upvoted on content I genuinely like, without a thought about my VP decreasing.
So I clicked on the link you provided, https://Steemd.com/@yournamehere worried that I may have used mine up.
I was relieved to see that it was over 98%.

I will be able to keep my eye on it from now on.
Glad I came across your post. Thank you for taking the time to put it across in an amusing way as well.

Sort:  

@lessbeatentrack I am happy that I found this post now, I'm sorry I missed it earlier! It seems all of my comments on here were getting misplaced somehow :S

Anyway, 98% is great! Means you have tons to use :)
Hope you had a spectacular week, glad to help and will continue to keep helping and posting helpful blogs in the future!
XO,
@heart-to-heart 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26